## WOODBOROUGH PARISH COUNCIL LIST OF MEMBERS / OFFICERS & AREAS OF RESPONSIBILTY - 20/2021/2022

This summary is updated annually on 31st March in accordance with the 'Transparency Code for Smaller Authorities', dated December 2014.

MEMBER	DATE JOINED THE PARISH COUNCIL	ROLE / FUNCTION	Representing Parish Council on (local external public bodies)
Councillor Steve Napier	21/01/2016	Chairman Parish Steward Liaison Signatory Church Liaison	Parish Room Management Committee Pewsey Community Area Partnership
Councillor John Brewin	08/05/1995	Vice Chairman Responsible Financial Officer (RFO) Compliance Signatory Roads / Highways / Transport	Area Board & Community Area Transport Group (substitute for PCAP)
Councillor Johnny Paterson	11/07/2019	Councillor School Liaison	
Councillor Andy Towler	05/12/2019	Councillor Planning	
Councillor Linda Winter	03/12/2020	Councillor Events	Parish Room Management Committee
Councillor Josh Dear	13/02/2020	Planning Website Footpaths and Rights Of Way	
Councillor		Vacant seat	
Mrs Ruth Kinderman	01/09/2009	Clerk to the Council Signatory Noticeboards Police Liaison GDPR Telephone kiosk	(Proper Officer)